Gestion


Shirrillean Nelson

Executive Assistant &
Administration Manager

Poste: 234

s.nelson@kanesatakehealthcenter.ca

Stéphanie Lacaille

Manager of Nursing & Clinical Services

Poste: 291

s.lacaille@kanesatakehealthcenter.ca

Gloria Nelson

In-Home Support Manager

Poste: 222

g.nelson@kanesatakehealthcenter.ca

Soins Primaires


Stéphanie Lacaille

Manager of Nursing & Clinical Services

Poste: 291

s.lacaille@kanesatakehealthcenter.ca

Matthew Barr

Community Health Nurse/School Nurse

Poste: 235

m.barr@kanesatakehealthcenter.ca

Karen MacInnes

Maternal Child Health Nurse

Poste: 237

k.macinnes@kanesatakehealthcenter.ca

Kathleen Skye

Community Health Nurse

Poste: 299

k.skye@kanesatakehealthcenter.ca

Soins à domicile et dans la communauté


Natasha Palinkas

Home & Community Care
Case Manager

Poste: 298

n.palinkas@kanesatakehealthcenter.ca

Stéphanie Leroux

Home & Community Care Nurse

Poste: 236

s.leroux@kanesatakehealthcenter.ca

Jocelyn Bonspille

Elders Community Worker

Poste: 238

j.bonspille@kanesatakehealthcenter.ca

Services à l’enfance et à la famille


Jadyn Lauder

Child and Youth Program Coordinator

450-479-6897

j.lauder@kanesatakehealthcenter.ca

Crystal Diabo

Child Support Worker

450-479-6897

c.diabo@kanesatakehealthcenter.ca

Wenhnitiio Will Gareau

Language & Culture Coordinator

Poste: 228

w.gareau@kanesatakehealthcenter.ca

Katsitsaronkwas Jacobs

Program Animator

Téléphone: 450-479-6000

k.jacobs@kanesatakehealthcenter.ca

April Kibbe

Family Support Worker

Poste: 227

a.kibbe@kanesatakehealthcenter.ca

Tiohenta McComber

Program Animator

Poste: 228

t.mccomber@kanesatakehealthcenter.ca

Kahsennine Nelson

Program Animator

450-479-6897

kt.nelson@kanesatakehealthcenter.ca

Crissann Thompson

Family Development Coordinator

Poste: 287

c.thompson@kanesatakehealthcenter.ca

Services de santé non assurés pour les Premières Nations
et les Inuits – Transport Médical


Shelly Simon

Medical Transport Coordinator

Poste: 226

s.simon@kanesatakehealthcenter.ca

Lee Etienne

Medical Transport Driver

Téléphone: 514-821-8554

Cindy Gabriel

Medical Transport Driver

Téléphone: 514-821-8566

Santé Mentale/Addiction


Mary Jane Hannaburg

Mental Health Worker

Poste: 296

mj.hannaburg@kanesatakehealthcenter.ca

Personnel de Soutien


Patricia Gabriel

Human Resource and Accreditation Coordinator

Ext: 285

p.gabriel@kanesatakehealthcenter.ca

Diane Harding

Receptionist

Poste: 221

d.harding@kanesatakehealthcenter.ca

Toni-Ann Harding

Medical Secretary

Poste: 229

ta.harding@kanesatakehealthcenter.ca

Margaret Jacobs

KHC Custodian

Téléphone: 450-479-6000

Christopher Meloche

KHC Custodian

Téléphone: 450-479-6000

Shyann Nelson-Baker

Communication Technician

Ext: 223

sn.baker@kanesatakehealthcenter.ca

Donna Nelson

Finance Clerk

Poste: 225

d.nelson@kanesatakehealthcenter.ca

Vanessa Nelson

Finance Clerk

Poste: 225

v.nelson@kanesatakehealthcenter.ca

Résidence Riverside pour aînés Kaniatarak'ta


Sandra Harding

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 450-479-1115

Ext: 323

s.harding@kanesatakehealthcenter.ca

Sabrina Richard

Kaniatarak'ta Riverside Elders Home Nurse

Phone: 450-479-1115

Ext: 324

s.richard@kanesatakehealthcenter.ca

Melody Beaudin

Elders Activity Coordinator

Phone: 450-479-1115

Ext: 321

m.beaudin@kanesatakehealthcenter.ca